skip to main content
Home > Contact us > Useful links

Useful links

For a printable brochure containing the details listed below, click here.

 

Aerobics with Heatbeat Fitness

Contact: Marlene Sharpe-Westwood

Tel no.: 01223 571431.

Email: heartbeatfitness@ntlworld.com

Website: www.heartbeatfitnessclasses.co.uk  

 

Bootcamp

Monday, Wednesday, Friday 6:45-7:30am

Contact: Paul Risdon

Tel no.: 07568 592995

Email: paul@can-b-fit.co.uk

Website: www.can-b-fit.co.uk  

 

Cambridge Aikido (Adults)

Mondays 7.30pm-9.00pm & Wednesdays 7.00pm-8.30pm

Contact: John Longford

Tel No.: 01223 529899

Website: www.cambridge-aikido.com  

 

Cambridge City Korfball

Sunday 4:00-6:00pm

Contact: secretary@camcitykorf.co.uk

Website: www.camcitykorf.co.uk     

 

Cambridge Kettlebells

Wednesday 12.40-1.40pm plus various evening classes.

Contact: Alan/Will 

Email: alan@cambridgekettlebells.co.uk ; will@cambridgekettlebells.co.uk

Website: www.cambridgekettlebells.co.uk  

 

Cambridge Kung Fu (Children)

Friday 9:30-11:00am & 4:00-7:00pm

Saturday 9.00am–12.00 noon

Tel No.: 01223 368299

Email: email@cambridgekungfu.com

Website: www.cambridgekungfu.com  

 

Cambridge Temple Karate (beginners to advanced, 8 years to adult)

Thursday 7.00pm–8.00pm

Contact: Ken Henville

Tel No.: 01223 362321 ; 07801 551689

Website: www.cambridgetemplekarate.co.uk  

 

Cambs Therapy

Wednesdays & Fridays by appointment.

Contact: Dr Rod Dunn

Tel No.: 07958 943183 ; 01733 321185

Website: www.cambstherapy.co.uk  

 

CAN-B-FIT Sports Massage

Contact: Paul Rison

Tel No.: 07568 592995

Email: paul@can-b-fit.co.uk  

Website: www.can-b-fit.co.uk  

 

Elena Gonzalez

Aromatherapist. Manual lymphatic drainage practitioner. Reki Master. Trigger point therapy. Masseuse (incl. pregnancy massage.

Tel No.: 07838 200237.

Email: info@elenagonzalez.co.uk

 

Hills Road Sixth Form College Sports

Head of Sports - Ann Hemming ahemming@hillsroad.ac.uk

Website: https://hrsfc-sports.co.uk/  

 

 

Kuk Sool Won (Children & Adults)

Tuesday 6.30–8.30pm

Darren Hart

Tel No.: 07717 886917

Website: www.kswcambridge.co.uk/kwcbl.co.uk  

 

Little Kickers

Football tuition for little 'uns!

Ashley Jordan

Tel No.: 07928 765121

Email: ajordan@littlekickers.co.uk

 

Perform

Children's drama group on Wednesday afternoons.

Tel No.: 0845 400 4024

Email: sophieladds@perform.org.uk

Website: www.perform.org.uk

 

Move Better Pilates

Nicki O'Clarey

Tel No.: 07941 620186

Email: nicki@movebetter.co.uk

Website: www.movebetter.co.uk  

 

Netherhall Archers

Email: info@netherhall-archers.org

Website: www.netherhall-archers.org  

 

 

VI Tennis

Indoor tennis for visually impaired players, every Tuesday 11.30am-2:00pm.

Email: vi-tennis-cambridge@vi-at.co.uk ; enquiries@vision4growth.org.uk

Website: www.vision4growth.org.uk  

 

Yoga

Tiffany Thorne

Email: tiffanythorne@gmail.com

 

Yoga

Monday 10:00-11:00am & Thursday 9:30-10:30am

Helen Pomeroy

Tel No.: 07977 483344

Email: helen@helenpomeroyyoga.com

Website: helenpomeroyyoga.com